CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING
FORMAT OF "SPEED PROFESSIONAL DATING"

THE BUSINESS CARD OF OUR COMPANY

This CECJ format proposes well-organized communication and information exchange between legal practitioners from different countries interested in mutually beneficial cooperation. Every attendee shares details on their professional profile, services offered and skills in different areas of law, clearly identifying their professional interests. It is an international platform for the effective creation of professional contacts that uses effectively interactive elements with the support of ad hoc materials in electronic and print format

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING

ROUND TABLES, CLEAR RULES, INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC

Our ad hoc support materials allow you to quickly identify participants for possible professional cooperation.

Promote your professional brand and position yourself as a specialist with clearly defined interests and skills, to be contacted for legal services in a single country or in multiple countries

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING

ROUND TABLES, CLEAR RULES, INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING

Our ad hoc support materials allow you to quickly identify participants for possible professional cooperation.

Promote your professional brand and position yourself as a specialist with clearly defined interests and skills, to be contacted for legal services in a single country or in multiple countries

LAWYERS
FROM AROUND THE WORLD

LAWYERS
FROM AROUND THE WORLD

exchange 
between legal 
practitioners

exchange
between legal
practitioners

PROFESSIONAL 
ULTRA-GLOSSY CATALOGS

PROFESSIONAL
ULTRA-GLOSSY CATALOGS

ENGLISH AND 
RUSSIAN
LANGUAGES

ENGLISH AND
RUSSIAN
LANGUAGES

Multiple 
interactive 
elements

Multiple
interactive
elements

exchanging 
experience with 
potential clients

exchanging
experience with
potential clients

CECJ Speed Legal Networking
Barcelona

CECJ Speed Legal Networking <br />
Barcelona

CECJ Speed Legal Networking
Vienna

CECJ Speed Legal Networking <br />
Vienna

CECJ Speed Legal Networking
Dubai

CECJ Speed Legal Networking <br />
Dubai

CECJ Speed Legal Networking
London

CECJ Speed Legal Networking <br />
London

CECJ Speed Legal Networking
Miami

CECJ Speed Legal Networking <br />
Miami

CECJ Speed Legal Networking
Milan

CECJ Speed Legal Networking <br />
Milan

CECJ Speed Legal Networking
Moscow

CECJ Speed Legal Networking <br />
Moscow

CECJ Speed Legal Networking
New-York

CECJ Speed Legal Networking <br />
New-York

CECJ Speed Legal Networking
Paris

CECJ Speed Legal Networking <br />
Paris

CECJ Speed Legal Networking
Rome

CECJ Speed Legal Networking <br />
Rome

CECJ Speed Legal Networking
St.Petersburg

CECJ Speed Legal Networking <br />
St.Petersburg

CECJ Speed Legal Networking
Frankfurt

CECJ Speed Legal Networking <br />
Frankfurt

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING

  • PAVAN Antonio

    PAVAN Antonio

    Lawyer

    Treviso, Italy

    Participant of CECJ seminars in: Moscow, St.Petersbourg and Rome

    Thanks to the participation in the CECJ events I was able to understand the economic dynamics of the Russian market, exchanging experience with potential clients and foreign investors. CECJ has given me a new “key to understanding” the functioning of the Russian legal world and its interaction with the international actors.

    It was a very constructive experience that allowed me not only to broaden my range of action, but also to discuss multiple issues with numerous foreign professionals from different countries and with different legal specializations. A daring interaction of cultures and legal systems that has indelibly enriched my professionalism.

  • TSARDELLIS Nicolas

    TSARDELLIS Nicolas

    Lawyer

    Nicosia, Cyprus

    Participant of CECJ seminars in: Moscow and St.Petersburg

    I had the opportunity to attend the events in Moscow and St Petersburg in 2016, during which I was impressed by how extremely well prepared the events were in terms of accommodation, transportation and organization as well as by the excellent condition of the venues. The events that took place were also extremely successful in terms of gathering a large number of lawyers from Russia and abroad from various legal backgrounds. The way the events took place also gave me the opportunity to meet and exchange ideas with all the participants enabling me to make new friends and establish key contacts from various jurisdictions, including Russia, Italy, Romania, Germany, Spain and Mexico. The contacts I have made in the events proved to be of paramount importance, especially whenever I had to deal with legal issues, substantive or procedural, on foreign law. In addition to the networking opportunities and the productive exchange of ideas, we also had the opportunity to spend time with the rest of the participants and enjoy Moscow and St Petersburg. Overall, I am really glad that I was given the opportunity to participate in this event and I fully recommend it to anyone interested in the future.

  • ZHOU Guangjun

    ZHOU Guangjun

    Managing Partner Xin Da Li Law Firm

    Beijing, China

    Participant of CECJ seminars in: Hong Kong

    In January 2015, I took part in a CECJ program on international commercial arbitration in cooperation with HKIAC. This was part of the CECJ’s multi-state program on comparative legal analysis of various arbitration centers around the world that included a joint CECJ and CIArb course to receive FCIArb status. Later, I learned about CECJ seminars on Chinese law for foreign businesses in Beijing and Shanghai. The format, where Chinese lawyers speak to their foreign counterparts whose clients are interested in the Chinese market, is extremely effective. I enjoyed speaking to an audience whose business interests aligned with my legal specialization. CECJ events are not just mere presentations, as elements of professional networking are woven into them very organically. In China and Hong Kong, Russian lawyers met with their Chinese colleagues in private practice, representatives of international law firms, and members of the Shanghai, Beijing, and Hong Kong Bar Associations. It is great that now not only Russian lawyers, but lawyers from all over the world can participate in CECJ programs. I am also pleased to learn that there are plans to hold events for foreign professionals in China. We have a lot of common issues and points of contact with international lawyers, and such projects help promote mutually beneficial cooperation. I wish you success and look forward to participating in upcoming CECJ programs.

  • ROSSI Luigi

    ROSSI Luigi

    Lawyer

    Rome, Italy

    Participant of CECJ seminars in: St. Petersburg,
    Moscow and Rome

    Dealing mainly with international commercial law, I have welcomed the CECJ initiatives with great interest. In particular, in 2016 I participated in the events held in Moscow and St. Petersburg, while in 2017 I took part in the event held in Rome.

    The events organized by CECJ are aimed at facilitating the formation of a professional network of lawyers, operating in different countries and territorial areas, through the use of the networking rotation-based “round table” system; that is providing a pre-determined number of colleagues an opportunity to explore and discuss issues of common interest.

    As far as my personal experience is concerned, the aforementioned organizational scheme has proved to be absolutely fruitful, both because it has favoured the expansion of my network of professional contacts which can be referred to for future cases involving jurisdictions other than the Italian one, and because it enabled me to offer legal advice to foreign clients with interests in Italy.

    Moreover, even from a purely practical point of view, the overall organization of the events in which I took part turned out to be of a high level and without any gaps.

  • MICHEL Amrosio

    MICHEL Amrosio

    Адвокат

    Mexico City, Mexico

    УЧАСТНИК СЕМИНАРОВ CECJ В: Москве и Санкт-Петербурге

    Я благодарен за участие в таком прекрасном мероприятии. Это была отличная возможность встретиться и узнать от коллег со всего мира о зарубежном праве, недавних изменениях и общих мировых тенденциях. Каждый участник владеет уникальными знаниями в разных областях права, и это позволяет каждому адвокату расширять сеть своих деловых контактов с коллегами из разных стран и по разным специализациям. Мероприятие было очень хорошо организовано. Презентации были интересными. Надеюсь, что смогу принять участие и в следующих мероприятиях CECJ.

  • CAVALLARO Giuzeppe

    CAVALLARO Giuzeppe

    Lawyer

    Rome, Italy

    Participant of CECJ seminars in: St. Petersburg, Moscow
    Rome, London and New York

    CECJ is a body that organizes various training events for lawyers from different countries of the world. I have an excellent experience of cooperation with CECJ in the context of events organized in Moscow, St. Petersburg, New York and Rome in the period from 2016 to 2019. These events have been planned with seriousness and commitment. Each event is thoroughly studied and prepared, and no detail is left to chance. In particular, I would like to focus on the excellent networking opportunities with colleagues. The CECJ Speed Legal Networking has a clear time regulation, and every attendee – this is very convenient – is provided with a printed directory containing professional profiles of the participants. Every minute of networking counts and I have to say that the benefits are substantial. In my law firm I work a lot with international clients, which makes it possible for me to say with confidence that CECJ events are a unique platform to start collaborations abroad bypassing professional associations in full independence. After every CECJ event I always want to repeat it, also for all the business opportunities that it creates.

  • David VIADER

    VIADER David

    Lawyers

    Barcelona, Spain

    Speaker of CECJ seminar in: Barcelona

    I first learned about CECJ programs in 2018 when I saw a Barcelona Bar Association announcement about a seminar for Russian-speaking lawyers. I speak Russian (TORFL-III) and work a lot with clients in post-Soviet countries. The event seemed very interesting, and I quickly registered as a participant. Then the organizers offered me the opportunity to speak at the next such seminar, which I gladly accepted. In my opinion, the business networking platform created by CECJ is an excellent way for Spanish lawyers, especially Russian-speaking ones, to promote themselves in international markets and post-Soviet countries in particular. It helps Spanish lawyers understand the market and evaluate the needs of foreign lawyers and their clients. It is a way for us to learn about the mentality of Russian clients, lawyers, and attorneys. Each year, the CECJ Speed Legal Networking event is a full house at the Barcelona Bar Association, so I think my opinion is shared by many Spanish colleagues who are interested in the «Russian market», which includes both Russian-speaking clients who live in Spain or the EU as well as those who live in Russia and have assets or interests in Spain or the EU. On the other hand, international lawyers who come to Barcelona to attend these seminars are able to receive helpful and undistorted information about Spain and Catalonia from Spaniards and Catalans and establish direct contacts. I can say with confidence that such events are mutually beneficial – they connect lawyers from different countries, open new opportunities, and give access to new knowledge, new markets, and new clients. I look forward to many more CECJ projects in Barcelona or elsewhere!

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING

ФОРМАТ «БЫСТРЫХ ДЕЛОВЫХ ЗНАКОМСТВ» - ЭТО ВИЗИТНАЯ КАРТОЧКА НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ

Данный формат CECJ предполагает четко организованное знакомство и общение в кругу юристов и адвокатов из разных стран, заинтересованных во взаимовыгодном сотрудничестве. Каждый из присутствующих делится информацией о себе, своих услугах и компетенциях в разных областях права, четко обозначая свои профессиональные интересы. Международная площадка для эффективного установления профессиональных контактов с использованием печатных и электронных материалов, а также различных интерактивных элементов


CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING

КРУГЛЫЕ СТОЛЫ, ЧЕТКИЙ РЕГЛАМЕНТ, МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ АУДИТОРИЯ

Адаптированные материалы, позволяющие быстро определить круг участников для возможного делового сотрудничества

Позиционирование себя как специалиста с четко обозначенными профессиональными интересами и компетенциями, к которому следует обращаться за юридическими услугами в отдельно взятой стране или в нескольких странах

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING

КРУГЛЫЕ СТОЛЫ, ЧЕТКИЙ РЕГЛАМЕНТ, МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ АУДИТОРИЯ

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING

Адаптированные материалы, позволяющие быстро определить круг участников для возможного делового сотрудничества

Позиционирование себя как специалиста с четко обозначенными профессиональными интересами и компетенциями, к которому следует обращаться за юридическими услугами в отдельно взятой стране или в нескольких странах

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING
Барселона

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING<br />
Барселона

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING
Вена

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING<br />
Вена

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING
Дубай

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING<br />
Дубай

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING
Лондон

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING<br />
Лондон

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING
Майами

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING<br />
Майами

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING
Милан

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING<br />
Милан

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING
Москва

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING<br />
Москва

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING
Нью-Йорк

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING<br />
Нью-Йорк

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING
Париж

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING<br />
Париж

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING
Рим

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING<br />
Рим

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING
Санкт-Петербург

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING<br />
Санкт-Петербург

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING
Франкфурт

CECJ SPEED LEGAL NETWORKING<br />
Франкфурт

Позиционирование и продвижение вашего профессионального бренда

  • Antonio Pavan

    PAVAN Antonio

    Адвокат

    Тревизо, Италия

    УЧАСТНИК СЕМИНАРОВ CECJ В: Санкт-Петербурге,
    Москве и Риме

    Благодаря участию в мероприятиях CECJ я смог понять экономическую динамику российского рынка, обменявшись опытом с потенциальными клиентами и иностранными инвесторами. CECJ дал мне новый «ключ к пониманию» функционирования российского юридического мира и его взаимодействия с международными участниками.

    Это был очень конструктивный опыт, который позволил мне не только расширить круг моих действий, но и обсудить множество вопросов с многочисленными иностранными профессионалами из разных стран и с разной юридической специализацией. Это смелое взаимодействие культур и правовых систем безвозвратно обогатило мой профессионализм.

  • Nicolas Tsardellis

    TSARDELLIS Nicolas

    Адвокат

    Никосия, Кипр

    УЧАСТНИК СЕМИНАРОВ CECJ В: Москве и Санкт-Петербурге

    У меня была возможность посетить мероприятия CECJ в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге в 2016 году. Я был глубоко впечатлен местом проведения мероприятия, а также высоким уровнем организации с точки зрения размещения гостей, логистики и общей подготовки. Мероприятия оказались очень успешными в силу участия большого количества юристов разного профиля из России и из-за рубежа. Благодаря особой структуре мероприятий, я смог познакомиться абсолютно со всеми участниками. Даже завел новых друзей и получил очень важные для меня контакты из разных юрисдикций, включая Россию, Италию, Румынию, Германию, Испанию и Мексику. Новые контакты для меня чрезвычайно важны – мне нередко приходится иметь дело с юридическими вопросами иностранного права как материального, так и процессуального характера. Помимо нетворкинга и плодотворного обмена мнениями мы с коллегами просто отлично провели время в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге. В целом, я очень рад предоставленной возможности принять участие в подобном мероприятии, и всем его рекомендую.

  • Zhou Guangjun

    ZHOU Guangjun

    Управляющий партнер Пекинской адвокатской фирмы "Синь Да Ли"

    Пекин, Китай

    УЧАСТНИК СЕМИНАРА CECJ В: Гонконге

    В январе 2015 года я принимал участие в программе CECJ по международному коммерческому арбитражу при сотрудничестве с HKIAC. Это был один из элементов многоступенчатой программы CECJ по сравнительно-правовому анализу работы различных арбитражных центров по всему миру, включая совместный курс CECJ и CIArb на получение степени FCIArb. В дальнейшем я узнал о семинарах CECJ по китайскому праву для иностранного бизнеса в Пекине и Шанхае. Такой формат, где китайские юристы выступают перед иностранными коллегами, чьи клиенты интересуется китайским рынком, является крайне эффективным. Мне было приятно выступать перед аудиторией с деловыми интересами, совпадающими с моей правовой специализацией. Мероприятия CECJ не ограничивались только лекциями – в них очень органично вплетались элементы профессионального нетворкинга. В Китае и Гонконге российские адвокаты встречались и общались с частнопрактикующими китайскими адвокатами, представителями международных юридических фирм, а также представителями Адвокатских палат Шанхая, Пекина и Гонконга. Очень здорово, что сегодня не только российские адвокаты, но и адвокаты со всего мира смогут участвовать в программах CECJ. Мне также приятно узнать, что в Китае скоро будут проводиться мероприятия для иностранных специалистов. У нас есть очень много вопросов и точек соприкосновения с иностранными адвокатами. И безусловно такие проекты содействуют взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству. Я искренне желаю вам процветания и буду рад участвовать в будущих проектах CECJ.

  • Luigi Rossi

    ROSSI Luigi

    Адвокат

    Рим, Италия

    УЧАСТНИК СЕМИНАРОВ CECJ В: Санкт-Петербурге,
    Москве и Риме

    Имея дело в основном с международным коммерческим правом, я с большим интересом приветствовал инициативы CECJ. В частности, в 2016 году я участвовал в мероприятиях CECJ в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге, а в 2017 году — в мероприятиях, проведенных в Риме.

    Мероприятия, организуемые CECJ, направлены на содействие формированию профессиональной сети адвокатов и юристов, работающих в разных странах и на разных территориях, посредством использования системы ротации «круглых столов», которая дает возможность заранее определенному количеству коллег обсудить вопросы, представляющие общий интерес.

    Что касается моего личного опыта, вышеупомянутая организационная схема оказалась абсолютно плодотворной, потому что она способствовала расширению моей сети профессиональных контактов, на которые можно было бы ссылаться в будущих делах с участием юрисдикций, отличных от итальянской, и потому что это позволило мне предложить юридические консультации иностранным клиентам, имеющим интересы в Италии.

    Более того, даже с чисто практической точки зрения общая организация мероприятий, в которых я принимал участие, оказалась на высоком уровне и без каких-либо пробелов.

  • Michel Amrosio

    MICHEL Amrosio

    Адвокат

    Мехико, Мексика

    УЧАСТНИК СЕМИНАРОВ CECJ В: Москве и Санкт-Петербурге

    Я благодарен за участие в таком прекрасном мероприятии. Это была отличная возможность встретиться и узнать от коллег со всего мира о зарубежном праве, недавних изменениях и общих мировых тенденциях. Каждый участник владеет уникальными знаниями в разных областях права, и это позволяет каждому адвокату расширять сеть своих деловых контактов с коллегами из разных стран и по разным специализациям. Мероприятие было очень хорошо организовано. Презентации были интересными. Надеюсь, что смогу принять участие и в следующих мероприятиях CECJ.

  • Giuzeppe Cavallaro

    CAVALLARO Giuzeppe

    Адвокат

    Рим, Италия

    УЧАСТНИК СЕМИНАРОВ CECJ В: Санкт-Петербурге, Москве
    Риме, Лондоне и Нью-Йорке

    CECJ — это компания, которая организует различные обучающие мероприятия для адвокатов и юристов из разных стран мира. У меня отличный опыт сотрудничества с CECJ в контексте мероприятий, организованных в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Нью-Йорке и Риме в период с 2016 по 2019 год. Эти мероприятия были спланированы серьезно и целеустремленно. Каждое мероприятие тщательно изучается и готовится, и ни одной детали не оставляется на волю случая. В частности, я хотел бы остановиться на отличных возможностях для нетворкинга с коллегами. CECJ Speed Legal Networking имеет четкие временные рамки, и каждому участнику, что очень удобно, предоставляется распечатанный каталог, содержащий профессиональные профили участников. Каждая минута общения при нетворкинге ценна, и я должен сказать, что польза от такого наращивания связей существенная. В моей юридической фирме я много работаю с международными клиентами, что позволяет мне с уверенностью сказать, что мероприятия CECJ являются уникальной платформой для начала сотрудничества за рубежом, минуя профессиональные ассоциации при полной независимости. После каждого мероприятия CECJ я всегда хочу повторить его, в том числе ради всех бизнес-возможностей, которые оно создает.

  • David Viader

    VIADER David

    Адвокат

    Барселона, Испания

    СПИКЕР СЕМИНАРОВ CECJ В: Барселоне

    Я познакомился с программами CECJ в 2018 году, когда увидел объявление в Адвокатской палате Барселоны о проведении специального семинара для русскоязычных адвокатов. Я сам говорю по-русски (у меня уровень ТРКИ-3) и много работаю именно со странами постсоветского пространства. Я очень заинтересовался данным мероприятием и недолго думая зарегистрировался в качестве участника. А уже в период подготовки следующего такого семинара организаторы предложили мне выступить в качестве спикера, на что с я с радостью согласился. На мой взгляд, созданная CECJ платформа для делового общения — это отличный канал для продвижения услуг испанских адвокатов (особенно для таких — русскоговорящих) на иностранные рынки (страны постсоветского пространства, в частности). Нам, испанским адвокатам, это помогает увидеть интересы и оценить запросы иностранных юристов и их клиентов. Нам и полезно познакомиться с менталитетом российских клиентами, адвокатами и юристами. Учитывая, что CECJ Speed Legal Networking уже не первый год собирает полные залы в Адвокатской палате Барселоны, я думаю, что мое мнение разделяю многие испанские коллеги, которых интересует «российский рынок» (на этом понятии включаются российские клиенты , проживающие в Испании или в Евросоюзе, и также такие проживающие в России, но с активами или интересами в Испании или в ЕС ). С другой стороны, иностранным адвокатам, приезжающим в Барселону, такие семинары позволяют получить от нас, испанцев и каталонцев, полезную , настоящую и неискаженную информацию по Испании и Каталонии, установить прямые контакты с местными специалистами. В целом могу смело заявить, что такие проекты взаимовыгодны — они обогащают и соединяют юристов из разных стран, открывают новые возможности, новые знания, новые рынки, доступ к новым клиентам. С нетерпением жду новых проектов CECJ в Барселоне (или за рубежем)!